Moon yoga heart revolution dream state

[previously unpublished]
Written August/September 2016

I dream of stones, of the marble goporum floor and of testing it’s energy with my energy.  And I dream of these massive temple shelves made out of the most intense bloody heart stone, they’re all buried six feet deep. And then I dream, this morning, of a girl somewhat younger than me kissing me sweetly and shortly on the lips, and we agree it shouldn’t have happened and then her parents make a big deal about it, and especially of my position in living and working in a temple environment, that I should know better.

The murthis arrived now some weeks ago, on a careful afternoon when Markus coincidentally disappeared and I became in charge of their dropping off and it became super intense but everything worked out beautifully. The goporum floor, and that shelves, arrived late on Monday. The floor came into the temple on Tuesday, 2.5 tonnes of beautifully Tiginese white marble, lifted in with a spider digger driven by the top driver of the area, ‘Hitch’. It went into position perfectly. And held the energy completely off Shiva. Last week Markus and I went for four days to Andeer to sand the marble, and the whole time I sang or changed holy things internally whilst polishing this intense form that had been carved into the stone. We had chosen that particular stone some six weeks ago, and even then I knew immediately once the stone had been lifted that the underside was the right one for the temple. It was so incredibly clear. And when it came in, after we’d laid a sticky mortar thing on the concrete base and underneath the marble, it was just about to be placed when it was almost perfectly placed, and then it differently jumped out of position, and then just as suddenly jumped into the absolutely perfect position, like, perfectly parallel all the way around. The Lord had arrived.
Today the goporum wooden form arrived, a much more complicated procedure, but beautiful to be a part of.

Waiting to fall in love again…….

And I feel more and more drawn to developing my craftsmanship in working with stone. It is so, so beautiful to polish a good stone. The stone of the murthis is an incredible black Indian granite but with gold bits and amazing deep universe bits too.mmmmmmm…

Leave a Reply

